Contact

The GEOPLAN Team

GEOPLAN GMBH
Josef-Herrmann-Straße 1-3
76473 Iffezheim/Germany
Tel. +49 7229 606-30
Fax +49 7229 606-39
www.geoplanGmbH.de

Trade Fair Management

Dr.-Ing. Friedhelm Rese
Managing Director
Tel. +49 7229 606-0
Fax +49 7229 606-39
friedhelm.rese@geoplanGmbH.de

Andrea Friedrich
General Manager
Tel. +49 7229 606-32
Fax +49 7229 606-39
andrea.friedrich@geoplanGmbH.de

Project Team

Michaela Stephan
Project Manager Trade Fairs/Exhibitions
Tel. +49 7229 606-29
Fax +49 7229 606-39
michaela.stephan@geoplanGmbH.de

Petra Keller
Project Manager Congresses/Conferences
Tel. +49 7229 606-14
Fax +49 7229 606-39
petra.keller@geoplanGmbH.de

Sabine Gress
Project Coordinator
Tel. +49 7229 606-30
Fax +49 7229 606-39
sabine.gress@geoplanGmbH.de

Marc Vogelsberger
Project Coordinator
T +49 7229 606-34
F +49 7229 606-39
marc.vogelsberger@geoplangmbh.de

Technical Manager

Institute of Mining
Department for Surface Mining and
International Mining
Technical University Clausthal
Erzstraße 20
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld/Germany
Tel. +49 5323 72-222
Fax +49 5323 72-2371

Prof. Hossein Tudeshki (D Eng)
Tel. +49 5323 72-2286
Fax +49 5323 72-2371
tudeshki@tu-clausthal.de

Thomas Hardebusch (M Eng)
Senior Researcher
Tel. +49 5323 72-3178
Fax +49 5323 72-2371
thomas.hardebusch@tu-clausthal.de

Media

Dipl.-Min. Gabriela Schulz
gsz-Fachpressebüro
Haferkornstraße 48
04129 Leipzig
T. +49 (0)341 69806383
schulz@gsz-fachpressebuero.de

Kontakt :: Impressum :: Copyright © 2013 by Geoplan GmbH